news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
 visorcentral >> news >> VC-News: Patience is a virtue

VC-News: Patience is a virtue

Tuesday July 31, 2001 - 12:05 AM EST - By James Hromadka

Yesterday, VisorCentral was down for a few hours while Marcus moved the server to our main office. Our ISP is folding, so it was necessary to find new digs for your favorite website.

We're currently sharing two T1 lines with another company in Peracto's building. On or around August 15th a T3 line will come in that we will share. Hopefully things will be better then. That or VC will be even more Visor-optimized (read less graphics) than before. :)

Thanks for your patience during the transition.





Update: Auction Update / VisorAdventure 2
Thu Oct 11 - 12:05 AM EST


InnoGear PowerCradle (updated)
Tue Oct 9 - 10:51 PM EST


iambic Office suite
Thu Oct 4 - 1:12 AM EST


Prism dropped to $299
Tue Oct 2 - 6:19 PM EST


New Portable Keyboard
Tue Oct 2 - 4:46 PM EST


Body Massager Module (updated)
Tue Oct 2 - 4:38 PM EST


Module Madness
Tue Oct 2 - 4:34 PM EST


New version of FlashAdapter software
Mon Oct 1 - 11:02 PM EST


Get Documents To Go with Visor purchase
Mon Oct 1 - 10:42 PM EST


SnapNType initial impressions
Fri Sep 28 - 10:11 PM EST


What's this? A new poll?!
Fri Sep 28 - 9:57 PM EST


Palm Desktop for Mac OS X by "the end of the year"
Thu Sep 27 - 2:36 PM EST


Going Corporate: Handspring partners with Aether
Wed Sep 26 - 6:19 PM EST


SnapNType Mini-Keyboard Available
Mon Sep 24 - 5:19 PM EST


Blazer 2.0 Beta
Mon Sep 24 - 4:42 PM EST


OLDER NEWS >>

About VisorCentral : Copyright 1999 Smartphone Experts All rights reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy policy