news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
 visorcentral >> news >> Buy VisorCentral Gear!

Buy VisorCentral Gear!

Tuesday June 5, 2001 - 3:35 AM EST - By James Hromadka

VisorCentral T-ShirtYou read the website -- now own the T-shirt! We now have T-shirts, coffe mugs, etc. that are available for purchase through Cafe Press.

Own a T-shirt, sweatshirt, mug, or mousepad with the new VisorCentral logo and our new slogan. The new VisorCentral logo is part of our site redesign that will occur later this month, but you can wear it now.

Proceeds from the sales go to enhancing VisorCentral. We have big plans for improving the Visor experience, such as audio & video interviews and product demonstrations at the upcoming 2001 PC Expo, and with the proceeds from sales, we can make VisorCentral better than ever.

Click here to visit the Cafe Press VisorCentral section.





Update: Auction Update / VisorAdventure 2
Thu Oct 11 - 12:05 AM EST


InnoGear PowerCradle (updated)
Tue Oct 9 - 10:51 PM EST


iambic Office suite
Thu Oct 4 - 1:12 AM EST


Prism dropped to $299
Tue Oct 2 - 6:19 PM EST


New Portable Keyboard
Tue Oct 2 - 4:46 PM EST


Body Massager Module (updated)
Tue Oct 2 - 4:38 PM EST


Module Madness
Tue Oct 2 - 4:34 PM EST


New version of FlashAdapter software
Mon Oct 1 - 11:02 PM EST


Get Documents To Go with Visor purchase
Mon Oct 1 - 10:42 PM EST


SnapNType initial impressions
Fri Sep 28 - 10:11 PM EST


What's this? A new poll?!
Fri Sep 28 - 9:57 PM EST


Palm Desktop for Mac OS X by "the end of the year"
Thu Sep 27 - 2:36 PM EST


Going Corporate: Handspring partners with Aether
Wed Sep 26 - 6:19 PM EST


SnapNType Mini-Keyboard Available
Mon Sep 24 - 5:19 PM EST


Blazer 2.0 Beta
Mon Sep 24 - 4:42 PM EST


OLDER NEWS >>

About VisorCentral : Copyright 1999 Smartphone Experts All rights reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy policy