news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
 visorcentral >> news >> Landware releases Pocket Quicken 2.0

Landware releases Pocket Quicken 2.0

Wednesday June 6, 2001 - 7:48 PM EST - By Marcus Adolfsson

The long awaited Pocket Quicken 2.0 for PalmOS is here and brings with it many new and powerful ways to manage your Quicken information anytime, anywhere.

Packed with over 100 features and enhancements, it represents the most comprehensive handheld personal finance application available today.

Pocket Quicken's excellent connectivity to the desktop instantly mobilizes your financial data with a press of a button enabling on-the-go access to account balances, credit limits, transaction histories, exchange rates, budgets and more.

Pocket Quicken 2.0 for the PalmOS is compatible with all US/Canadian Version of Quicken 99 and above for the Windows Platform only.

Mac support will be available in the 3rd quarter.





Update: Auction Update / VisorAdventure 2
Thu Oct 11 - 12:05 AM EST


InnoGear PowerCradle (updated)
Tue Oct 9 - 10:51 PM EST


iambic Office suite
Thu Oct 4 - 1:12 AM EST


Prism dropped to $299
Tue Oct 2 - 6:19 PM EST


New Portable Keyboard
Tue Oct 2 - 4:46 PM EST


Body Massager Module (updated)
Tue Oct 2 - 4:38 PM EST


Module Madness
Tue Oct 2 - 4:34 PM EST


New version of FlashAdapter software
Mon Oct 1 - 11:02 PM EST


Get Documents To Go with Visor purchase
Mon Oct 1 - 10:42 PM EST


SnapNType initial impressions
Fri Sep 28 - 10:11 PM EST


What's this? A new poll?!
Fri Sep 28 - 9:57 PM EST


Palm Desktop for Mac OS X by "the end of the year"
Thu Sep 27 - 2:36 PM EST


Going Corporate: Handspring partners with Aether
Wed Sep 26 - 6:19 PM EST


SnapNType Mini-Keyboard Available
Mon Sep 24 - 5:19 PM EST


Blazer 2.0 Beta
Mon Sep 24 - 4:42 PM EST


OLDER NEWS >>

About VisorCentral : Copyright 1999 Smartphone Experts All rights reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy policy