news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
 visorcentral >> news >> Free accessory with a MiniJam

Free accessory with a MiniJam

Friday August 24, 2001 - 1:52 AM EST - By James Hromadka

MiniJamI already used my mini-price joke, so my title this time isn't as clever...

InnoGear now offers with the purchase of its 64 MB MiniJam ($199) one of these accessories for free:
  • Flat Panel Speakers and Backphones
  • Speedloader and Backphones
  • InnoPak2/V and Backphones
You may also purchase the Vaja leather case for the Visor+MJ for $35.00.

I've been meaning to try out those backphones. I really need a good set of headphones for when I travel because my current earphones don't do the job for extended listening on my Visor or my PowerBook.





Update: Auction Update / VisorAdventure 2
Thu Oct 11 - 12:05 AM EST


InnoGear PowerCradle (updated)
Tue Oct 9 - 10:51 PM EST


iambic Office suite
Thu Oct 4 - 1:12 AM EST


Prism dropped to $299
Tue Oct 2 - 6:19 PM EST


New Portable Keyboard
Tue Oct 2 - 4:46 PM EST


Body Massager Module (updated)
Tue Oct 2 - 4:38 PM EST


Module Madness
Tue Oct 2 - 4:34 PM EST


New version of FlashAdapter software
Mon Oct 1 - 11:02 PM EST


Get Documents To Go with Visor purchase
Mon Oct 1 - 10:42 PM EST


SnapNType initial impressions
Fri Sep 28 - 10:11 PM EST


What's this? A new poll?!
Fri Sep 28 - 9:57 PM EST


Palm Desktop for Mac OS X by "the end of the year"
Thu Sep 27 - 2:36 PM EST


Going Corporate: Handspring partners with Aether
Wed Sep 26 - 6:19 PM EST


SnapNType Mini-Keyboard Available
Mon Sep 24 - 5:19 PM EST


Blazer 2.0 Beta
Mon Sep 24 - 4:42 PM EST


OLDER NEWS >>

About VisorCentral : Copyright 1999 Smartphone Experts All rights reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy policy