news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
 visorcentral >> news >> Get ready for the 2001 VC Awards

Get ready for the 2001 VC Awards

Tuesday August 28, 2001 - 1:51 AM EST - By James Hromadka

Yes folks, it is almost that time again. The 2001 VisorCentral Awards will begin Monday, September 24. Each business day we will announce a winner until the final day when the Product of the Year is announced. Click here for last year's awards.



All products reviewed or announced since September 14, 2000, are eligible for the award, provided that at least one of the VisorCentral writers has received the product by Monday, September 10. If you would like your product to be considered, please contact Marcus Adolfsson.





Update: Auction Update / VisorAdventure 2
Thu Oct 11 - 12:05 AM EST


InnoGear PowerCradle (updated)
Tue Oct 9 - 10:51 PM EST


iambic Office suite
Thu Oct 4 - 1:12 AM EST


Prism dropped to $299
Tue Oct 2 - 6:19 PM EST


New Portable Keyboard
Tue Oct 2 - 4:46 PM EST


Body Massager Module (updated)
Tue Oct 2 - 4:38 PM EST


Module Madness
Tue Oct 2 - 4:34 PM EST


New version of FlashAdapter software
Mon Oct 1 - 11:02 PM EST


Get Documents To Go with Visor purchase
Mon Oct 1 - 10:42 PM EST


SnapNType initial impressions
Fri Sep 28 - 10:11 PM EST


What's this? A new poll?!
Fri Sep 28 - 9:57 PM EST


Palm Desktop for Mac OS X by "the end of the year"
Thu Sep 27 - 2:36 PM EST


Going Corporate: Handspring partners with Aether
Wed Sep 26 - 6:19 PM EST


SnapNType Mini-Keyboard Available
Mon Sep 24 - 5:19 PM EST


Blazer 2.0 Beta
Mon Sep 24 - 4:42 PM EST


OLDER NEWS >>

About VisorCentral : Copyright 1999 Smartphone Experts All rights reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy policy