news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
 visorcentral >> news >> Module poll results

Module poll results

Monday April 3, 2000 - 2:38 PM EST - By James Hromadka

In our recent poll on what Springboard module you are anticipating the most, it was a very close race between the GPS and the MP3 module, with the MiniJam winning by a mere 6 votes. As most of these modules aren't due for several more months, you may want to think about some of the recent keyboards from Landware and Targus to tide you over until then.
Here are the results:

33.00 % (331) MP3 (Innogear)
32.40 % (325) GPS (Marcosoft / Navicom)
10.67 % (107) Bluetooth (Widcomm, Xircom)
13.46 % (135) 2-way Pager (Glenayre)
10.47 % (105) Camera (IDEO)
Total votes: 1003

With the recent announcement of Handspring's IPO, we wanted to find out if you would buy stock in Handspring or not.





Update: Auction Update / VisorAdventure 2
Thu Oct 11 - 12:05 AM EST


InnoGear PowerCradle (updated)
Tue Oct 9 - 10:51 PM EST


iambic Office suite
Thu Oct 4 - 1:12 AM EST


Prism dropped to $299
Tue Oct 2 - 6:19 PM EST


New Portable Keyboard
Tue Oct 2 - 4:46 PM EST


Body Massager Module (updated)
Tue Oct 2 - 4:38 PM EST


Module Madness
Tue Oct 2 - 4:34 PM EST


New version of FlashAdapter software
Mon Oct 1 - 11:02 PM EST


Get Documents To Go with Visor purchase
Mon Oct 1 - 10:42 PM EST


SnapNType initial impressions
Fri Sep 28 - 10:11 PM EST


What's this? A new poll?!
Fri Sep 28 - 9:57 PM EST


Palm Desktop for Mac OS X by "the end of the year"
Thu Sep 27 - 2:36 PM EST


Going Corporate: Handspring partners with Aether
Wed Sep 26 - 6:19 PM EST


SnapNType Mini-Keyboard Available
Mon Sep 24 - 5:19 PM EST


Blazer 2.0 Beta
Mon Sep 24 - 4:42 PM EST


OLDER NEWS >>

About VisorCentral : Copyright 1999 Smartphone Experts All rights reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy policy