news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
 visorcentral >> news >> PCExpo update

PCExpo update

Friday June 2, 2000 - 5:23 PM EST - By James Hromadka

Almost as soon as we posted our PCExpo Preview article new information started coming in.

In the wee hours this morning we brought you information on the Thincom modem from Card Access, who will be onhand at PCExpo, and now we have an update from Landware, who will also be at the show.

Landware will in Handspring's booth showing off their GoType! for Visor keyboard, a demo of the Merriam Webster dictionary (although not in module form yet), a newer enhanced version of the Zagat restaurant guide, and a new pinball game called 9-ball. They may also have a few surprises as well.

We've updated the PCExpo article and will update it with newer information as we get closer to PCExpo.





Update: Auction Update / VisorAdventure 2
Thu Oct 11 - 12:05 AM EST


InnoGear PowerCradle (updated)
Tue Oct 9 - 10:51 PM EST


iambic Office suite
Thu Oct 4 - 1:12 AM EST


Prism dropped to $299
Tue Oct 2 - 6:19 PM EST


New Portable Keyboard
Tue Oct 2 - 4:46 PM EST


Body Massager Module (updated)
Tue Oct 2 - 4:38 PM EST


Module Madness
Tue Oct 2 - 4:34 PM EST


New version of FlashAdapter software
Mon Oct 1 - 11:02 PM EST


Get Documents To Go with Visor purchase
Mon Oct 1 - 10:42 PM EST


SnapNType initial impressions
Fri Sep 28 - 10:11 PM EST


What's this? A new poll?!
Fri Sep 28 - 9:57 PM EST


Palm Desktop for Mac OS X by "the end of the year"
Thu Sep 27 - 2:36 PM EST


Going Corporate: Handspring partners with Aether
Wed Sep 26 - 6:19 PM EST


SnapNType Mini-Keyboard Available
Mon Sep 24 - 5:19 PM EST


Blazer 2.0 Beta
Mon Sep 24 - 4:42 PM EST


OLDER NEWS >>

About VisorCentral : Copyright 1999 Smartphone Experts All rights reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy policy