news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
 visorcentral >> news >> James across Texas

James across Texas

Sunday October 8, 2000 - 11:58 PM EST - By James Hromadka

We have online a preview of Handspring's upcoming VisorPhone for you. Sorry about the spartan updates, but news was slow this last week.

I will be in Dallas this next week at the 2000 Exchange Conference, so if you have any news items, please email them to Marcus. I'm going to be bringing along some Springboard modules and will write an article (if all goes well ) on how I managed to "do it all" with the Visor. If you're in Houston next Saturday, you may see me at the Pearl Jam concert, although I won't have my Visor with me .





Update: Auction Update / VisorAdventure 2
Thu Oct 11 - 12:05 AM EST


InnoGear PowerCradle (updated)
Tue Oct 9 - 10:51 PM EST


iambic Office suite
Thu Oct 4 - 1:12 AM EST


Prism dropped to $299
Tue Oct 2 - 6:19 PM EST


New Portable Keyboard
Tue Oct 2 - 4:46 PM EST


Body Massager Module (updated)
Tue Oct 2 - 4:38 PM EST


Module Madness
Tue Oct 2 - 4:34 PM EST


New version of FlashAdapter software
Mon Oct 1 - 11:02 PM EST


Get Documents To Go with Visor purchase
Mon Oct 1 - 10:42 PM EST


SnapNType initial impressions
Fri Sep 28 - 10:11 PM EST


What's this? A new poll?!
Fri Sep 28 - 9:57 PM EST


Palm Desktop for Mac OS X by "the end of the year"
Thu Sep 27 - 2:36 PM EST


Going Corporate: Handspring partners with Aether
Wed Sep 26 - 6:19 PM EST


SnapNType Mini-Keyboard Available
Mon Sep 24 - 5:19 PM EST


Blazer 2.0 Beta
Mon Sep 24 - 4:42 PM EST


OLDER NEWS >>

About VisorCentral : Copyright 1999 Smartphone Experts All rights reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy policy