news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
 visorcentral >> news >> VC-Poll: Upgrading results

VC-Poll: Upgrading results

Friday October 27, 2000 - 4:03 PM EST - By James Hromadka

ChartWhenever a new product comes out, the first thing a user must decide is whether to upgrade or not. So in our last poll we asked you what you were going to be doing. Surprisingly, over half of the respondents will be upgrading, with the vast majority of upgrades going to the color Prism. Here are the numbers, and we also have a pie chart to put things in perspective.

Prism 41.09 % (348)
Platinum 10.39 % (88)
Sticking with what I have 48.52 % (411)
Total votes: 847

Our next poll is on which wireless provider you're most interested in. I personally am not sure at this point, but time will tell.






Update: Auction Update / VisorAdventure 2
Thu Oct 11 - 12:05 AM EST


InnoGear PowerCradle (updated)
Tue Oct 9 - 10:51 PM EST


iambic Office suite
Thu Oct 4 - 1:12 AM EST


Prism dropped to $299
Tue Oct 2 - 6:19 PM EST


New Portable Keyboard
Tue Oct 2 - 4:46 PM EST


Body Massager Module (updated)
Tue Oct 2 - 4:38 PM EST


Module Madness
Tue Oct 2 - 4:34 PM EST


New version of FlashAdapter software
Mon Oct 1 - 11:02 PM EST


Get Documents To Go with Visor purchase
Mon Oct 1 - 10:42 PM EST


SnapNType initial impressions
Fri Sep 28 - 10:11 PM EST


What's this? A new poll?!
Fri Sep 28 - 9:57 PM EST


Palm Desktop for Mac OS X by "the end of the year"
Thu Sep 27 - 2:36 PM EST


Going Corporate: Handspring partners with Aether
Wed Sep 26 - 6:19 PM EST


SnapNType Mini-Keyboard Available
Mon Sep 24 - 5:19 PM EST


Blazer 2.0 Beta
Mon Sep 24 - 4:42 PM EST


OLDER NEWS >>

About VisorCentral : Copyright 1999 Smartphone Experts All rights reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy policy