news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
 visorcentral >> news >> More Details on TRGPro

More Details on TRGPro

Wednesday September 15, 1999 - 3:30 AM EST - By James Hromadka

C|Net has additional information about the TRGPro, which is to be introduced Monday at PalmSource '99. The TRGpro will be similar to a Palm IIIx in design, have 8MB of memory and 2MB of flash memory, have an improved speaker that can be used for voice quality playback, and added recognition for Microsoft file extensions. There will also be a CF slot for expansion.

Reports have the TRGPro geared more towards enterprise business, and there has not been an estimated cost yet for the device. VisorCentral will have a comparison of the features of the Handspring Visor Deluxe and the TRGPro once details become available.





Update: Auction Update / VisorAdventure 2
Thu Oct 11 - 12:05 AM EST


InnoGear PowerCradle (updated)
Tue Oct 9 - 10:51 PM EST


iambic Office suite
Thu Oct 4 - 1:12 AM EST


Prism dropped to $299
Tue Oct 2 - 6:19 PM EST


New Portable Keyboard
Tue Oct 2 - 4:46 PM EST


Body Massager Module (updated)
Tue Oct 2 - 4:38 PM EST


Module Madness
Tue Oct 2 - 4:34 PM EST


New version of FlashAdapter software
Mon Oct 1 - 11:02 PM EST


Get Documents To Go with Visor purchase
Mon Oct 1 - 10:42 PM EST


SnapNType initial impressions
Fri Sep 28 - 10:11 PM EST


What's this? A new poll?!
Fri Sep 28 - 9:57 PM EST


Palm Desktop for Mac OS X by "the end of the year"
Thu Sep 27 - 2:36 PM EST


Going Corporate: Handspring partners with Aether
Wed Sep 26 - 6:19 PM EST


SnapNType Mini-Keyboard Available
Mon Sep 24 - 5:19 PM EST


Blazer 2.0 Beta
Mon Sep 24 - 4:42 PM EST


OLDER NEWS >>

About VisorCentral : Copyright 1999 Smartphone Experts All rights reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy policy