news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
 visorcentral >> news >> VC-Poll: Next Visor results

VC-Poll: Next Visor results

Friday April 6, 2001 - 10:32 PM EST - By James Hromadka

In our most recent poll, we asked what you wanted to see in the next Visor. We started the poll before the introduction of the Visor Edge, so that's one less thing to wish for. Here are the results:
What do you want to see in the next Visor?
More RAM 18.06% (662)
Flash ROM 13.78% (505)
Thinner 13.64% (500)
Color 12.20% (447)
Compatibility w/ current Visors 11.05% (405)
Li-Ion battery 11.02% (404)
Wireless 9.58% (351)
MP3 capability 6.41% (235)
More color options 4.26% (156)
Total votes: 3665
There is plenty of discussion on what modules and Visor models we'd like to see, but what about software updates? Voice your opinion in our new poll.





Update: Auction Update / VisorAdventure 2
Thu Oct 11 - 12:05 AM EST


InnoGear PowerCradle (updated)
Tue Oct 9 - 10:51 PM EST


iambic Office suite
Thu Oct 4 - 1:12 AM EST


Prism dropped to $299
Tue Oct 2 - 6:19 PM EST


New Portable Keyboard
Tue Oct 2 - 4:46 PM EST


Body Massager Module (updated)
Tue Oct 2 - 4:38 PM EST


Module Madness
Tue Oct 2 - 4:34 PM EST


New version of FlashAdapter software
Mon Oct 1 - 11:02 PM EST


Get Documents To Go with Visor purchase
Mon Oct 1 - 10:42 PM EST


SnapNType initial impressions
Fri Sep 28 - 10:11 PM EST


What's this? A new poll?!
Fri Sep 28 - 9:57 PM EST


Palm Desktop for Mac OS X by "the end of the year"
Thu Sep 27 - 2:36 PM EST


Going Corporate: Handspring partners with Aether
Wed Sep 26 - 6:19 PM EST


SnapNType Mini-Keyboard Available
Mon Sep 24 - 5:19 PM EST


Blazer 2.0 Beta
Mon Sep 24 - 4:42 PM EST


OLDER NEWS >>

About VisorCentral : Copyright 1999 Smartphone Experts All rights reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy policy