news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
 visorcentral >> news >> And you do what with it?

And you do what with it?

Tuesday April 17, 2001 - 4:04 AM EST - By Alan Graham

Do you use your Visor and modules in an interesting or creative way for your job? Whether you are a doctor, policeman, or sanitation engineer, I want to hear about it. I want to know what modules, software, and accessories you use. What model of Visor do you have? You gotta story, I want to hear it? The fact is that the vertical markets aren't happening fast enough for me. I want to give them a push forward by finding clever users and uses for handhelds. The future of computing is written by the consumer. Let's make history! Send me your story and if I feature it on VisorCentral you'll get a VisorCentral shirt on my dime!

Click here to email Alan.





Update: Auction Update / VisorAdventure 2
Thu Oct 11 - 12:05 AM EST


InnoGear PowerCradle (updated)
Tue Oct 9 - 10:51 PM EST


iambic Office suite
Thu Oct 4 - 1:12 AM EST


Prism dropped to $299
Tue Oct 2 - 6:19 PM EST


New Portable Keyboard
Tue Oct 2 - 4:46 PM EST


Body Massager Module (updated)
Tue Oct 2 - 4:38 PM EST


Module Madness
Tue Oct 2 - 4:34 PM EST


New version of FlashAdapter software
Mon Oct 1 - 11:02 PM EST


Get Documents To Go with Visor purchase
Mon Oct 1 - 10:42 PM EST


SnapNType initial impressions
Fri Sep 28 - 10:11 PM EST


What's this? A new poll?!
Fri Sep 28 - 9:57 PM EST


Palm Desktop for Mac OS X by "the end of the year"
Thu Sep 27 - 2:36 PM EST


Going Corporate: Handspring partners with Aether
Wed Sep 26 - 6:19 PM EST


SnapNType Mini-Keyboard Available
Mon Sep 24 - 5:19 PM EST


Blazer 2.0 Beta
Mon Sep 24 - 4:42 PM EST


OLDER NEWS >>

About VisorCentral : Copyright 1999 Smartphone Experts All rights reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy policy