news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
 visorcentral >> news >> InnoPak/2V 1.3 update

InnoPak/2V 1.3 update

Wednesday January 10, 2001 - 2:00 PM EST - By James Hromadka

InnoGear has released the 1.3 software update for its InnoPak/2V Springboard module. According to the Readme.txt, here are the new features:
  • Enhanced PalmOS 3.5 support
  • Enhanced compatibility
  • Minor fixes for the FileMover application

    Click here for the update. Thanks to Tan Kit Hoong for the news. Discuss the update here.

    Related stories: InnoGear in Canadian retail stores, InnoPak/2V 1.3 update, VC-Poll: Fav. module results, InfoMitt in July, VC Store: Innopak/2V & RP3000 in stock, Inno-News, Innogear releases InnoPak/2V, OmniRemote, InnoPak/2V, Springing into action, Counting down to PC Expo 2000, InnoPak/2V Preview,




  • Update: Auction Update / VisorAdventure 2
    Thu Oct 11 - 12:05 AM EST


    InnoGear PowerCradle (updated)
    Tue Oct 9 - 10:51 PM EST


    iambic Office suite
    Thu Oct 4 - 1:12 AM EST


    Prism dropped to $299
    Tue Oct 2 - 6:19 PM EST


    New Portable Keyboard
    Tue Oct 2 - 4:46 PM EST


    Body Massager Module (updated)
    Tue Oct 2 - 4:38 PM EST


    Module Madness
    Tue Oct 2 - 4:34 PM EST


    New version of FlashAdapter software
    Mon Oct 1 - 11:02 PM EST


    Get Documents To Go with Visor purchase
    Mon Oct 1 - 10:42 PM EST


    SnapNType initial impressions
    Fri Sep 28 - 10:11 PM EST


    What's this? A new poll?!
    Fri Sep 28 - 9:57 PM EST


    Palm Desktop for Mac OS X by "the end of the year"
    Thu Sep 27 - 2:36 PM EST


    Going Corporate: Handspring partners with Aether
    Wed Sep 26 - 6:19 PM EST


    SnapNType Mini-Keyboard Available
    Mon Sep 24 - 5:19 PM EST


    Blazer 2.0 Beta
    Mon Sep 24 - 4:42 PM EST


    OLDER NEWS >>

    About VisorCentral : Copyright 1999 Smartphone Experts All rights reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy policy