news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
 visorcentral >> news >> SoundsGood review online

SoundsGood review online

Tuesday September 12, 2000 - 2:34 AM EST - By James Hromadka

We now have my review of the SoundsGood MP3 player from Good Technology online.

We'll have a comparison of the SoundsGood vs. the InnoGear MiniJam sometime around the weekend.

Related stories: MiniJam at a mini-price, SoundsGood at a good price, SoundsGood Easter Egg, Vote for HanDBase contest winner, SpeedLoader impressions, Updated: Was color-blind now I see, SoundsGood in color, GameFace joystick for the Visor, SoundsGood shipping, VC-Poll: MP3 Module poll results, SoundsGood tidbits, SoundsGood review online, More on the SoundsGood, MiniJam review online, First pics of the SoundsGood module, New MP3 player from Good Technology, SpeedLoader, FullCharge, SoundsGood, Open Desktop, Comdex 2000, MiniJam vs. SoundsGood, VisorCentral Awards 2000,




Update: Auction Update / VisorAdventure 2
Thu Oct 11 - 12:05 AM EST


InnoGear PowerCradle (updated)
Tue Oct 9 - 10:51 PM EST


iambic Office suite
Thu Oct 4 - 1:12 AM EST


Prism dropped to $299
Tue Oct 2 - 6:19 PM EST


New Portable Keyboard
Tue Oct 2 - 4:46 PM EST


Body Massager Module (updated)
Tue Oct 2 - 4:38 PM EST


Module Madness
Tue Oct 2 - 4:34 PM EST


New version of FlashAdapter software
Mon Oct 1 - 11:02 PM EST


Get Documents To Go with Visor purchase
Mon Oct 1 - 10:42 PM EST


SnapNType initial impressions
Fri Sep 28 - 10:11 PM EST


What's this? A new poll?!
Fri Sep 28 - 9:57 PM EST


Palm Desktop for Mac OS X by "the end of the year"
Thu Sep 27 - 2:36 PM EST


Going Corporate: Handspring partners with Aether
Wed Sep 26 - 6:19 PM EST


SnapNType Mini-Keyboard Available
Mon Sep 24 - 5:19 PM EST


Blazer 2.0 Beta
Mon Sep 24 - 4:42 PM EST


OLDER NEWS >>

About VisorCentral : Copyright 1999 Smartphone Experts All rights reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy policy