news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
 visorcentral >> news >> Comdex 2000

Comdex 2000

Thursday November 16, 2000 - 10:45 PM EST - By James Hromadka

The content of this news item has been moved here.

Related stories: Magellan GPS Companion available, Magellan GPS module coming soon, InnoDrive/DP, Will wireless take off?, Geode and Prism Gamestick next week, Blazing fast web browser, Emergency Prism charger, VisorPhone will be back, Comdex Update #3, MyPalm web service, Comdex 2000, Buy Visors at Comdex, Comdex rumors, Omnisky impressions, VC-News: New Polling Method, VC-Poll: (In)Decision 2000, Bluetooth waking up, Stowaway User Comments, The Race in 2000, Visor a Finalist in PC Mag., Bluetooth to be demonstrated at COMDEX, Visor Deluxe, VisorCentral Awards 2001 - Day 11, Viva Las Vegas!, InnoGear Comdex Interview, Comdex 2000, Traveling with the Visor,




Update: Auction Update / VisorAdventure 2
Thu Oct 11 - 12:05 AM EST


InnoGear PowerCradle (updated)
Tue Oct 9 - 10:51 PM EST


iambic Office suite
Thu Oct 4 - 1:12 AM EST


Prism dropped to $299
Tue Oct 2 - 6:19 PM EST


New Portable Keyboard
Tue Oct 2 - 4:46 PM EST


Body Massager Module (updated)
Tue Oct 2 - 4:38 PM EST


Module Madness
Tue Oct 2 - 4:34 PM EST


New version of FlashAdapter software
Mon Oct 1 - 11:02 PM EST


Get Documents To Go with Visor purchase
Mon Oct 1 - 10:42 PM EST


SnapNType initial impressions
Fri Sep 28 - 10:11 PM EST


What's this? A new poll?!
Fri Sep 28 - 9:57 PM EST


Palm Desktop for Mac OS X by "the end of the year"
Thu Sep 27 - 2:36 PM EST


Going Corporate: Handspring partners with Aether
Wed Sep 26 - 6:19 PM EST


SnapNType Mini-Keyboard Available
Mon Sep 24 - 5:19 PM EST


Blazer 2.0 Beta
Mon Sep 24 - 4:42 PM EST


OLDER NEWS >>

About VisorCentral : Copyright 1999 Smartphone Experts All rights reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy policy